Edwinstree Church of England Middle School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted Governors		
Mr John Boulter	13 Sep 2016	12 Sep 2020
Mr Michael Furness	21 Jan 2016	20 Jan 2020
Mrs Sandra Jones	15 Feb 2016	14 Feb 2020
Miss Amy Solder	25 Nov 2019	24 Nov 2023
Foundation Ex-Officio		
Revd Ian Hill		
Foundation Parochial Church Council Appointed		
Mr Eric Roseman	17 Jan 2018	16 Jan 2022
Headteachers		
Mrs Jo Gant		
Local Authority Governors		
Mrs Annmarie Dann	01 Jan 2019	31 Dec 2022
Parent Governors		
Mrs Liz Charwin	03 May 2018	02 May 2022
Mrs Nicki Combarro	04 Oct 2017	03 Oct 2021
Dr Catherine (Katie) Ellard	04 Dec 2019	03 Dec 2023
Mrs Janeane Hails	04 Oct 2017	03 Oct 2021
Staff Governors		
Kimberley Devonshire	14 Mar 2018	13 Mar 2022
Foundation Discours Decad of Education Annalytical		
Foundation Diocesan Board of Education Appointed		